CALL: (204) 873 - 2132

CONTACT INFORMATION

Chief Executive Officer:

Alison Fijala

Rock Lake Health District and Prairie View Lodge

Phone: (204) 873 – 2132 Ext. 3, 1

Email: afijala@southernhealth.ca

 

Finance Officer

Jill Lints

Rock Lake Hospital

Phone: (204) 873 – 2132 Ext. 4

Email: jlints@southernhealth.ca


Director of Staff Development

Sarah Delorme

Rock Lake Health District and Prairie View Lodge

Phone: (204) 873 – 2132 Ext. 3, 2

Email: sdelorme@southernhealth.ca

 

Clinical Resource Nurse

Lynne-Rae Couling

Rock Lake Personal Care Home and Prairie View Lodge

Phone: (204) 825 – 2246 Ext. 2

Email: lcouling@southernhealth.ca

 

Clinical Resource Nurse

Kim Anderson

Rock Lake Hospital

Phone: (204) 8733 – 2132 Ext. 2

Email: kanderson@southernhealth.ca

 

Supervisor of Physical Plant and Environmental Services

Suzanne McLean

Rock Lake Hospital 

Phone: (204) 873 – 2132 Ext. 3, 3

Email: smclean@southernhealth.ca

 

EMS Coordinator

Jeff Nedohin

Rock Lake Ambulance

Phone: (204) 873 – 2132 Ext. 3, 4

Email: jnedohin@southernhealth.ca

 

 Administrative Assistant

Darlene Follis

Rock Lake Hospital

Phone: (204) 873 – 2132 Ext. 0

Email: dfollis@southernhealth.ca

 

Social Worker

Nicole Lambkin

Rock Lake Personal Care Home and Prairie View Lodge

Phone: (825) 825 – 2246 Ext. 6

Email: nlambkin@southernhealth.ca

 

Charge Technologist, Shared Health

Marie Wray

Rock Lake Hospital

Phone: (204) 873 – 2017 

Email: mwray@southernhealth.ca

 

Recreation Coordinator

Tara Holland

Rock Lake Personal Care Home

Phone: (204) 825 – 2246 Ext. 4

Email: tholland@southernhealth.ca

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Sheila DeBaets

Rock Lake Personal Care Home and Prairie View Lodge

Phone: (204) 825 – 2246 Ext. 3

Email: sdebaets@southernhealth.ca

 

Dietary Supervisor

Sheila DeBaets

Rock Lake Personal Care Home

Phone: (204) 825 – 2246 Ext. 5

Email: sdebaets@southernhealth.ca

 

Administrative Assistant

Penny Follis

Rock Lake Personal Care Home / Prairie View Lodge

Phone: (204) 825 – 2246  Ext. 0

Email: pfollis@southernhealth.ca

 

Rock Lake Health District Physician

Dr. Marzouk Khoury

Rock Lake Clinic

Phone: (204) 873 – 2424

 

Rock Lake Health District Physician

Dr. Shahrokh Nejad

Rock Lake Clinic

Phone: (204) 873 – 2424

 

FACILITY LOCATIONS

ROCK LAKE CLINIC

221 Hay St.

Crystal City, MB, R0K 0N0

Phone: (204) 873 – 2424

ROCK LAKE HOSPITAL

135 Machray Ave. E

Crystal City, MB, R0K 0N0

Phone: (204) 873 – 2132

Fax: (204) 873 – 2185

PRAIRIE VIEW LODGE

424 Broadway Ave.

Pilot Mound, MB, R0G 1P0

Phone: (204) 825 – 2717